Call Us: 020 8662 8400

Share

Upcoming Flute Events

Planning a flute event? Advertise it on this page: it's totally free!

On This Page


Meet the Maker

Wednesday, 22 January, 01:00 - 01:00

Just Flutes
46 South End
Croydon
CR0 1DP

More information

Workshop

Sunday, 22 March, 10:00

Just Flutes
46 South End
Croydon
CR0 1DP
0

More information

Flute Competitions

Wednesday, 19 February, 08:00 - 22:00

Regent Hall
Oxford Street
London
W1C 2DJ

More information

Flute Courses

Friday, 14 February, 18:00 - Thursday, 27 February 17:00

Greyhound Barns
Barnsley Village
near Cirencester
The Cotswolds

More information

Friday, 27 March, 18:00 - Friday, 3 April 09:00

Blithfield Barns
Admaston, Rugeley, Staffordshire

More information

Friday, 3 April, 16:00 - Monday, 6 April 10:00

East Pallant House
Chichester

More information

Thursday, 7 May, 17:00 - Tuesday, 19 May 10:00

Cabeceiras de Basto
Braga Distirict Northern Portugal
11PORTUGAL

More information

Saturday, 23 May, 01:00 - Wednesday, 27 May 01:00

Monplaisir
Le Bourg
Ambeyrac
12260
4FRANCE

More information

Friday, 12 June, 18:00 - Friday, 19 June 09:30

The Old Rectory
Burford, nr. Tenbury Wells, Shropshire

More information

Friday, 17 July, 18:00 - Thursday, 6 August 09:00

Earls Hall, Cockfield, Suffolk
Bury St Edmunds

More information

Thursday, 23 July, 17:00 - Wednesday, 29 July 12:00

Earls Hall
Cockfield, near Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk

More information

Sunday, 26 July, 17:00 - Saturday, 1 August 12:00

Chalet Maigret-Clouseau
Le Grand Bornand, Haute-Savoie
4FRANCE

More information

Tuesday, 18 August, 17:00 - Tuesday, 25 August 09:00

Trevor Wye Studio
Tamley Lane
Hastingleigh, Kent

More information

Tuesday, 25 August, 18:00 - Tuesday, 1 September 09:30

Hastingleigh
near Wye, Ashford, Kent

More information

Saturday, 12 September, 17:00 - Saturday, 19 September 09:00

Sicily, Italy
Collesano
9ITALY

More information

Saturday, 19 September, 17:00 - Saturday, 26 September 10:00

Villa Salinara, Marsala
Marsala, Sicily
9ITALY

More information

Friday, 9 October, 18:00 - Friday, 16 October 09:30

Blithfield Lakeside Barns, Staffordshire
Admaston nr Rugeley

More information

Friday, 30 October, 18:00 - Friday, 6 November 09:30

Poachers Arms, Hope, Derbyshire
Hope

More information

Friday, 20 November, 18:00 - Thursday, 26 November 17:00

Greyhound Barns, Barnsley Village
Barnsley Village, The Cotswolds

More information

Flute Days

Sunday, 19 January, 10:00 - 18:00

Monkfrith School
49 Knoll Drive
Southgate
London
N14 5NG

More information

Saturday, 8 February, 10:00 - 17:00

Stapleford Granary
Bury Road,
Stapleford
Cambridge
CB22 5BP

More information

Saturday, 30 May - Sunday, 31 May

UBC School of Music
Vancouver
71CANADA

More information

Sunday, 21 June, 11:00 - 17:30

Sharrow Performing Arts Space
Sheffield
S7 1BE

More information