Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Our showroom is now open for instrument trials by appointment - Book an Appointment

Upcoming Flute Events

Planning a flute event? Advertise it on this page: it's totally free!

On This Page




Flute Courses

Friday, 25 June, 18:00 - Monday, 28 June 11:30

Blithfield Lakeside Barns, Admaston, Rugeley, Staffordshire
near Rugeley

More information

Monday, 28 June, 18:00 - Thursday, 1 July 11:30

Blithfield Lakeside Barns, Admaston, Rugeley, Staffordshire
near Rugeley

More information

Friday, 23 July, 09:00 - Sunday, 1 August 23:00

8 Place Auguste Wirtgen
Diekirch
9293
10LUXEMBOURG

More information

Friday, 23 July, 18:00 - Thursday, 12 August 11:30

Earls Hall, Cockfield, Bury St Edmunds Suffolk
Cockfield
Bury St Edmunds
IP30 0JD

More information

Thursday, 29 July, 17:00 - Wednesday, 4 August 12:00

Earls Hall, Cockfield, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk
Cockfield
IP30 0JD

More information

Monday, 6 September, 18:00 - Friday, 10 September 09:30

Woodlands Cottages
Yalding
nr. Maidstone
ME18 6EB

More information

Friday, 5 November, 16:30 - Monday, 8 November 10:00

Flute Retreat house
Finchingfield

More information

Friday, 3 December, 18:00 - Thursday, 16 December 11:30

Earls Hall, Cockfield, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk
Bury St Edmunds
ip30 0JD

More information

Flute Days

Saturday, 24 July, 17:00 - Sunday, 25 July 20:00

Online event

More information