We are running our mail order service with a very small team.
Please allow extra time for us to handle your order, and contact us by email rather than phone as we cannot handle large call volumes. Thank you.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400

Share

Upcoming Flute Events

Planning a flute event? Advertise it on this page: it's totally free!

On This Page


Flute Courses

Thursday, 7 May, 17:00 - Tuesday, 19 May 10:00

Cabeceiras de Basto
Braga Distirict Northern Portugal
11PORTUGAL

More information

Saturday, 23 May - Wednesday, 27 May

Monplaisir
Le Bourg
Ambeyrac
12260
4FRANCE

More information

Friday, 12 June, 18:00 - Friday, 19 June 09:30

The Old Rectory
Burford, nr. Tenbury Wells, Shropshire

More information

Friday, 17 July, 18:00 - Thursday, 6 August 09:00

Earls Hall, Cockfield, Suffolk
Bury St Edmunds

More information

Sunday, 19 July - Sunday, 26 July

Strathallan School
Forgandenny, Perth PH2 9EG
Perth
PH2 9EG

More information

Thursday, 23 July, 17:00 - Wednesday, 29 July 12:00

Earls Hall
Cockfield, near Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk

More information

Sunday, 26 July, 17:00 - Saturday, 1 August 12:00

Chalet Maigret-Clouseau
Le Grand Bornand, Haute-Savoie
4FRANCE

More information

Wednesday, 5 August - Sunday, 9 August

The Flute Studio
41 Vicarage Road
St. Agnes Cornwall
TR5 0TG

More information

Tuesday, 18 August, 17:00 - Tuesday, 25 August 09:00

Trevor Wye Studio
Tamley Lane
Hastingleigh, Kent

More information

Wednesday, 19 August - Sunday, 23 August

The Flute Studio
41 Vicarage Road
St. Agnes
Cornwall
TR5 0TG

More information

Tuesday, 25 August, 18:00 - Tuesday, 1 September 09:30

Hastingleigh
near Wye, Ashford, Kent

More information

Saturday, 12 September, 17:00 - Saturday, 19 September 09:00

Sicily, Italy
Collesano
9ITALY

More information

Saturday, 19 September, 17:00 - Saturday, 26 September 10:00

Villa Salinara, Marsala
Marsala, Sicily
9ITALY

More information

Friday, 9 October, 18:00 - Friday, 16 October 09:30

Blithfield Lakeside Barns, Staffordshire
Admaston nr Rugeley

More information

Wednesday, 21 October - Friday, 23 October

The Flute Studio
41 Vicarage Road
St. Agnes
TR5 0TG

More information

Friday, 30 October, 18:00 - Friday, 6 November 09:30

Poachers Arms, Hope, Derbyshire
Hope

More information

Friday, 20 November, 18:00 - Thursday, 26 November 17:00

Greyhound Barns, Barnsley Village
Barnsley Village, The Cotswolds

More information

Flute Days

Saturday, 30 May - Sunday, 31 May

UBC School of Music
Vancouver
71CANADA

More information

Sunday, 21 June, 11:00 - 17:30

Sharrow Performing Arts Space
Sheffield
S7 1BE

More information

Friday, 17 July - Sunday, 19 July

Royal Academy of Music
Marylebone Rd, Marylebone, London NW1 5HT
London
NW1 5HT

More information