Our showroom is now open by appointment only.
Book a shop appointment or video consultation
Call Us: 020 8662 8400

Share

Upcoming Flute Events

Planning a flute event? Advertise it on this page: it's totally free!

On This Page


Flute Courses

Friday, 17 July, 18:00 - Thursday, 6 August 09:00

Earls Hall, Cockfield, Suffolk
Bury St Edmunds

More information

Thursday, 23 July, 17:00 - Wednesday, 29 July 12:00

Earls Hall
Cockfield, near Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk

More information

Sunday, 26 July, 17:00 - Saturday, 1 August 12:00

Chalet Maigret-Clouseau
Le Grand Bornand, Haute-Savoie
4FRANCE

More information

Tuesday, 18 August - Tuesday, 25 August

Trevor Wye Studio
Tamley Lane
Hastingleigh, Kent

More information

Tuesday, 25 August, 18:00 - Tuesday, 1 September 09:30

Hastingleigh
near Wye, Ashford, Kent

More information

Saturday, 12 September, 17:00 - Saturday, 19 September 09:00

Sicily, Italy
Collesano
9ITALY

More information

Saturday, 19 September, 17:00 - Saturday, 26 September 10:00

Villa Salinara, Marsala
Marsala, Sicily
9ITALY

More information

Friday, 9 October, 18:00 - Friday, 16 October 09:30

Blithfield Lakeside Barns, Staffordshire
Admaston nr Rugeley

More information

Friday, 30 October, 18:00 - Friday, 6 November 09:30

Poachers Arms, Hope, Derbyshire
Hope

More information

Friday, 20 November, 18:00 - Thursday, 26 November 17:00

Greyhound Barns, Barnsley Village
Barnsley Village, The Cotswolds

More information

Flute Days

Sunday, 15 November, 14:30 - Sunday, 22 November 17:00

Online event

More information

Master Classes

Monday, 6 July, 18:00

Online event

More information