Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Instrument trials by appointment only: book an appointment

Product Reviews: 6 Sonatas for Flute and Basso Continuo, Op2, Vol 1

Michel Blavet
Edited by Hugo Ruf
£14.99 £11.24

Return to Product and Purchase

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 (1 review)

5 out of 5 “Beautiful baroque music”

Reviewed by Louise, 4 years ago
Verified Purchase

I can't think of anything more pleasant than listening to my flautist daughter playing these sonatas. Music for the soul.

Report abuse

Return to Product and Purchase