Please note our Christmas Opening Hours and Last Posting Dates
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Allegro Assai from Symphony No. 40


From the Publisher

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart composed his Symphony No. 40 in G minor in 1788, and it is one of two symphonies (out of 41) which he composed in a minor key. Here, the fourth movement (Allegro assai) has been arranged for flute ensemble by Shaul Ben-Meir.

Item Details

Category: Flute Orchestra Music
Publisher: Megido Publications
Publisher's reference: MEG075
Our Stock Code: 1422566
Media Type: