Please note that we will be closed for stock taking on 18-19 March.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


The Wizard Of Oz [Violin] Includes accompaniment CD


From the Publisher

In celebration of the 70th Anniversary of The Wizard of Oz, Alfred Music Publishing presents a special edition of the legendary songs and musical segments from the best-loved motion picture of all time. The books include the arrangements, play-along CDs, an historical essay and dozens of rare photographs and illustrations.


  • Over the Rainbow
  • Come Out, Come Out....../ It Really Was No Miracle
  • Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead
  • The Lullaby League/ The Lollipop Guild/ We Welcome You To Munchkinland
  • Follow the Yellow Brick Road/ We're Off To See The Wizard
  • If I Only Had A Brain
  • Optimistic Voices
  • The Merry Old Land of Oz
  • The Jitterbug
  • If I Were King of the Forest

Item Details

Category: Violin Albums & Collections
Publisher: Alfred
Publisher's reference: 33966
Our Stock Code: 1183870
Media Type: Paperback; includes accompaniment CD