Please note that we will be closed on 2nd and 3rd March due to stock take.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Winners Galore for Recorder Trio Book 4

Arranged by Peter Lawrance


From the Publisher

This set includes an alternative tenor part and optional very easy descant part.

These easy arrangements are ideal for the beginner ensemble and will appeal to all age ranges.

Performance duration (approx):


  1. Russian Dance
  2. Frosty The Snowman
  3. The Ash Grove
  4. Lullaby
  5. Oh! Susannah
  6. Lillibulero
  7. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  8. Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen

Item Details


  • Part 1: Descant Recorder
  • Part 2: Descant Recorder
  • Part 3: Treble Recorder or Tenor Recorder
Category: Recorder Ensemble Music
Publisher: Brass Wind Publications
Publisher's reference: 1607
Our Stock Code: 1104011
Media Type: NULL