Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Quintet for Winds, Op45


From the Publisher

A 1985 work by composer Robert Muczynski, commissioned by the Oklahoma Woodwind Quintet. Muczynski was nominated for the Pulitzer Prize in Music in 1982 for his Concerto for Alto Saxophone.

Performance duration (approx): 12'00

Difficulty guide: 9
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  1. Allegro risoluto
  2. Andante
  3. Moderato - Allegro con spirito

Item Details

Category: Music for Wind Quintet
Publisher: Theodore Presser
Publisher's reference: 114-40444
Our Stock Code: 1048780
Media Type: Paperback (24 pages [score])