Please note that our Croydon showroom and phone lines will be closing at 16:30 on 6th December, re-opening on 7th at 10:00 as usual.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Product image coming soon

Christmas, Op145/3


From the Publisher

Max Reger's organ study "Christmas" is based on well-known hymns such as "There Comes a Ship Full Laden", "From Heaven Above to Earth I come" and "Silent Night". The trio version by the Leipzig organist Karl Hoyer (1891-1936) is particularly remarkable for its stylistic sensitivity and well-rounded craftsmanship.

Difficulty guide: 8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Cello
  • Part 3: Organ
Category: Music for Flute and Organ
Publisher: Breitkopf & Härtel
Publisher's reference: KM2270
Our Stock Code: 1110432
Media Type: Paperback