Please note that we will be closed for stock taking on 18-19 March.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400




From the Publisher

A one movement piece for oboe and piano from the pen of Vincenzo Sorrentino that makes the most of the crisp articulation of the instrument. Syncopated rhythms and modern harmonies add spice to this piece. Requiring nimble fingerwork (particularly in the demisemiquaver passages) and some stamina (142 bars long with few rests), this is a piece for the more able player that would make a great addition to the concert platform.
Difficulty guide: 0-7
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details

Category: Oboe Repertoire
Publisher: Forton Music
Publisher's reference: FM188
Our Stock Code: 1409437
Media Type: Paperback