Important changes to our Privacy Policy. Learn more
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


U. Play Plus - Pops - Piano Accompaniment

Arranged by Victor Lopez



  • Billie Jean
  • Blitzkrieg Bop
  • Don't Stop Believin'
  • Eye of the Tiger
  • Hey! Baby!
  • Know Your enemy
  • Let's Get Loud
  • Open Arms
  • (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  •  Wizard Wheezes  (from Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince)
  •  You Raise Me Up


Item Details

Category: Unaccompanied Pop Flute Albums
Publisher: Alfred
Publisher's reference: 36404
Our Stock Code: 1031546
Media Type: Paperback