Please note that our Croydon showroom and phone lines will be closing at 16:30 on 6th December, re-opening on 7th at 10:00 as usual.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Twelve Sonatinas


Our Description

These sonatinas are selected from the six volumes of keyboard music published by the 18th-century composer Georg Benda between 1780 and 1787. Small scale, these single-movement compositions are full of charm and musical subtlety.

Item Details

Category: Piano Repertoire
Publisher: ABRSM Publishing
Publisher's reference: 9781854723413
Our Stock Code: 1062106
Media Type: Paperback (32 pages [score])