Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Trilogy of Carols


  • Highly recommended
  • Interesting, worth a look

Our Description

Performance Time: 3:45

Expandable format:

'One piccolo and three C flutes will work successfully, however as the other instruments are added, they are used to expand the harmonic structure and introduce new counter-melodies. Optional bass and drum parts will further enhance the dimension of the remarkable arrangement'

Difficulty guide: 6
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


A medley of:

  • Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
  • Oh Little Town of Bethlehem
  • O Come All Ye Faithful

Item Details


  • Part 1: Piccolo
  • Part 2: Flute
  • Part 3: Flute
  • Part 4: Flute
  • Part 5: Flute
  • Part 6: Alto Flute or Flute
  • Part 7: Alto Flute or Flute
  • Part 8: Bass Flute or Flute
  • Part 9 (Optional): Double Bass
  • Part 10 (Optional): Percussion
Category: Flute Choir Christmas Music
Publisher: Lombardo Music Publishers
Publisher's reference: FCE001
Our Stock Code: 1030419
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts