Please note our Christmas Opening Hours and Last Posting Dates
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Three Sonatas Nos 10-12 (Priestman VIII), Op.3


Difficulty guide: 5-7
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • No.10 in B minor
  • No.11 in D major
  • No.12 in G major

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Basso continuo
Category: Baroque Flute and Continuo Music
Publisher: Musica Rara
Publisher's reference: MR2021
Our Stock Code: 1364279
Media Type: Paperback (52 pages [score])