Please note that we will be closed on 2nd and 3rd March due to stock take.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Orpheus Caledonius Volume I: Three sonatas for two flutes or violins and continuo


From the Publisher

3 sonatas (D major, E minor, C minor) for flute or violin and continuo from the 1740 set. Attractive and challenging repertoire for both violinists and flautists. Full score with separate instrumental parts.

Difficulty guide: 5-6
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details

Category: Baroque Flute and Continuo Music
Publisher: Hardie Press
Publisher's reference: HP21
Our Stock Code: 1036985
Media Type: Paperback