Call Us: 020 8662 8400


For Amusement Only


From the Publisher

A series of character pieces for two intermediate clarinets. Swing, blues and tango styles are all covered in these four pieces. Both players share the melodies between themselves. Great to play and to listen to.
Difficulty guide: 0-4
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details

Category: Clarinet Duet Books
Publisher: Forton Music
Publisher's reference: FM413
Our Stock Code: 1410228
Media Type: Paperback