Please note that we will be closed on 2nd and 3rd March due to stock take.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Suite for Violin and Jazz Piano


From the Publisher

Transcriptions to the 8-part suite featuring the jazz piano of Claude Bolling and the internationally renowned violin playing of Pinchas Zukerman. Includes parts for piano, violin, bass, and drums.


  1. Caprice
  2. Gavotte
  3. Hora
  4. Ragtime (Bolling C)
  5. Romance (Haydn)
  6. Slavonic Dances
  7. Tango
  8. Valse Lente (Bolling)

Item Details

Category: Violin & Piano Repertoire
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publisher's reference: HL00673212
Our Stock Code: 1184501
Media Type: Paperback