Please note our Christmas Opening Hours and Last Posting Dates
Call Us: 020 8662 8400




From the Publisher

Flute and Piano. Giving a musical representation of the natural and magical forces at work on Earth, this set of three pieces uses some extended techniques. A nice addition to the repertoire for the more advanced player.

Difficulty guide: 7-8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  1. Air
  2. Water
  3. Earth

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Contemporary Flute and Piano Music
Publisher: Forton Music
Publisher's reference: FM260
Our Stock Code: 1347159
Media Type: Paperback