Call Us: 020 8662 8400


South to the Sun [Clarinet Quartet]


From the Publisher

A suite in three parts, evocative of Brazil, Argentina and Cuba. Written for the Arundo Clarinet Quartet, it comprises a samba, tango and rumba.

"... All three are very attractive, chromatically charged and rhythmically varied. An alert group of experienced mid– to upper-grade players should enjoy these ..."
Reviewed 'Music Teacher'

Item Details

Category: Clarinet Quartet Music
Publisher: Brass Wind Publications
Publisher's reference: 5419
Part of the Harvest of Reeds series
Our Stock Code: 945929
Media Type: Paperback