Call Us: 020 8662 8400


A Slow March and Reflections


From the Publisher

Newly combined in 2015, this volume contains two original works for clarinet and piano by Canadian composer, Thomas Schudel. A Slow March, is a stately piece, to be performed as if accompanying a ceremony or a procession. Perfectly suitable for performance on clarinet, as well as on trumpet. A great piece for beginners. Reflections is an original melody, rather simple and engaging.

Difficulty guide: 2
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details


  • Part 1: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Music for Bb Clarinet and Piano
Publisher: ALRY Publications
Publisher's reference: CP11
Our Stock Code: 951012
Media Type: Paperback