Call Us: 020 8662 8400



Six Sonatas

£19.99 £10.00

  • Sale

From the Publisher

Edition Schott reflects a wide variety of music and offers a comprehensive music library suitable for students, amateur and professional musicians. Edition Schott ranges from Renaissance to Contemporary solo instruments to orchestra, well-known pieces to interesting rarities and includes about twenty of Schott's acknowledged and well-established instrumental series such as Guitar-Archive, Violin Library, Il Flauto Traverso and Original Music for Recorder. Edition Schott publications share the highest production values and a distinct house style with clear notations, practical page-turns and high-quality paper. Edition Schott maintains and extends the internationally recognized tradition of excellence and reliability established in 1770 by Schott Music.

Our Description

The edition is part of the Trinity syllabus 2007 (grade 6) 

Item Details

Category: Cello & Piano Music
Publisher: Schott Music
Publisher's reference: ED4927
Our Stock Code: 1180114
Media Type: Paperback (60 pages [score])