Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Six Concert Pieces from Enjoy the Recorder


From the Publisher

6 excellent concert pieces from "Enjoy the Recorder", which is a comprehensive method for group, individual and self tuition.
Difficulty guide: 2-3
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • Drifting Along
  • March
  • Beginners' Beguine
  • Carol
  • Square Dance
  • Polka Dots

Item Details

Category: Descant Recorder Repertoire
Publisher: Schott
Publisher's reference: ED12345
Our Stock Code: 1101478
Media Type: Paperback (20 pages [score])