Important changes to our Privacy Policy. Learn more
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Sinfonia from Cantata "Non sa che sia dolore", BWV209


  • Highly recommended
Difficulty guide: 6
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Baroque Flute and Continuo Music
Publisher: Edition Kossack
Publisher's reference: 20061
Our Stock Code: 1345803
Media Type: Paperback