Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Simply 4 Strings: A Caribbean Suite


Our Description

From the creators of Stepping Stones and Waggon Wheels, Kathy & Hugh Colledge. At last, this favourite string-writing team turn their skills to ensemble music. Well-known melodies from around the world arranged for elementary string players. All the parts are easy yet rewarding, ensuring everyone can join in - even absolute beginners, and optional parts for viola, double bass and piano accompaniment are included. Ideal for group teaching and concerts.

Item Details

Category: Mixed String Ensemble Music
Publisher: Boosey and Hawkes
Publisher's reference: BH12291
Our Stock Code: 1185461
Media Type: Paperback