Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail strike action may affect deliveries on 30th September - 1st October. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier **

Woodwind Quartet, Op24a

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

The Woodwind Quartet, Opus 24a, composed by John La Montaine, commissioned by the New College Summer Music Festival. The first performance took place on June 13, 1969, with Julius Baker (flute), Robert Bloom (oboe), Keith Wilson (clarinet) and Sol Schoenbach (bassoon).

Item Details

Category: Wind Quartet Music: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon
Publisher: Fredonia Press
Publisher's reference: FRD12
Our Stock Code: 1430035
Media Type: Paperback