Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

Woodwind Quartet for Flute, Oboe, Clarinet and Bassoon, Op.32 [Score only]

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

Victor Fenigstein is a Swiss composer and piano teacher. After initial violin lessons, Fenigstein studied piano with Emil Frey at the conservatory in his hometown and as a master student with Edwin Fischer in Lucerne.

Item Details

Category: Wind Quartet Music: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon
Publisher: Simrock
Publisher's reference: EE 3317
Our Stock Code: 1662825
Media Type: Paperback - Score only

20% off selected Schott Publications20% off selected Schott Publications