Our shop remains closed; however we are processing online orders with a small team. Most orders are being dispatched next day.
Postal services are being delayed due to COVID-19 so please allow extra time to receive your order. Thank you for your patience.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Winners Galore for Recorder Trio Book 5



Arranged for Descant1, Descant 2, Treble/Tenor (or opt. extra Very Easy Descant)

  • Summer Nights
  • Parade
  • Always Look on the Bright Side of Life
  • A Whole New World
  • Tijuana Taxi
  • Chitty, Chitty, Bang, Bang

Item Details

Category: Recorder Ensemble Music
Publisher: Brass Wind Publications
Publisher's reference: 1611
Our Stock Code: 1104028
Media Type: Paperback