Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Our showroom is now open for instrument trials by appointment - Book an Appointment

West Side Story [Intermediate Piano Selections]


From the Publisher

Intermediate piano solo arrangements of ten songs from this Bernstein/Sondheim masterpiece. These arrangements make the music of West Side Story accessible to intermediate-level piano students of all ages.


  1. America
  2. Cha-cha from Dance at the Gym
  3. Cool
  4. I Feel Pretty
  5. Maria
  6. One Hand, One Heart
  7. Something's Coming
  8. Somewhere
  9. Tonight

Item Details

Category: Piano Repertoire
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Publisher's reference: BHL24649
Our Stock Code: 1305203
Media Type: Paperback (40 pages [score])