Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We remain open for video consultations and home trials. Book a Video Consultation
Latest service update - click here


Waltz No. 2 in C Minor


From the Publisher

This Waltz No. 2 in C Minor is taken from Dmitri Shostakovich's Suite No. 2 for Jazz Orchestra, a suite of eight movements all based on other works by the composer. The material for this waltz is derived from his "Suite from 'The First Echelon'" (Op. 99a). This piece was prominently featured in the Stanley Kubrik film "Eyes Wide Shut."

Item Details

Category: Flute Orchestra Music
Publisher: Megido Publications
Publisher's reference: MEG096
Our Stock Code: 1422276
Media Type: Paperback