Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We remain open by appointment only for the time being.
Book An Appointment or Video Consultation

Voggy's Recorder Book



Contents include:

  • Your Recorder
  • The Correct Position
  • Finger Positions
  • Starting Off
  • Playing with the Head Joint
  • Positioning Your Fingers
  • Your First 'Proper' Note - G
  • Notation
  • Clefs
  • Quarter Notes (Crotchets)
  • Measure
  • Half Notes (Minims)
  • When The Saints Go Marchin' In
  • Chinese Dance
  • London Bridge Is Falling Down
  • Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
  • All my Ducks
  • Sleep, Baby, Sleep
  • This Old Man
  • Baa, Baa Black Sheep
  • A Little Donkey
  • There's A Hole In My Bucket

and many more.....

Item Details

Category: Recorder Tutor Books
Publisher: Voggenreiter
Publisher's reference: VOG464
Our Stock Code: 1107197
Media Type: Paperback