Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** We will be closed 20-24 March for our annual stock take **

Violin Concerto in G, Hob VIIa/4

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

Joseph Haydns Violin Concerto in G major Hob VIIa:4* was most likely written prior to 1760 and is clearly a product of the early classical period. The G major Concerto, which was published as a first edition by Breitkopf & Härtel in 1909, has been transmitted without cadenzas. For the present edition, the internationally renowned soloist Thomas Zehetmair has put all his care and skill into creating stylistically authentic cadenzas for the first two movements.

Item Details

Category: Violin & Piano Repertoire
Publisher: Breitkopf & Härtel
Publisher's reference: EB 8606
Our Stock Code: 1187533
Media Type: Paperback (40 pages [score])

20% off Edition Peters20% off Edition Peters

20% off Alry Publications20% off Alry Publications