Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail international shipments are subject to delays. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier.**

Violin Concerto in D minor, BWV1043

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

The Double Concerto BWV 1043 - much loved in the concert hall as well as in more intimate musical circles - was subjected to a comprehensive text-critical examination. Thanks to Klaus Hofmann's source research, a conclusive new version has emerged. It is accompanied by various practical editions in which Hoffmann has realized the figured bass as well. The piano reduction was entrusted to the highly competent Siegfried Petrenz.

Item Details

Category: Violin & Piano Repertoire
Publisher: Breitkopf & Härtel
Publisher's reference: EB 8695
Our Stock Code: 1183979
Media Type: Paperback

25% off Forton Music25% off Forton Music

20% off Universal Edition20% off Universal Edition