Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We are open for video consultations and home trials. Book a Video Consultation
Latest service update - click here


U.Play.Plus: Pops [Piano Accompaniment]

Arranged by Victor López


From the Publisher


  1. Billie Jean
  2. Blitzkrieg Bop
  3. Don't Stop Believin'
  4. Eye of the Tiger
  5. Hey! Baby!
  6. Know Your enemy
  7. Let's Get Loud
  8. Open Arms
  9. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  10. Wizard Wheezes  (from Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince)
  11. You Raise Me Up

Item Details

Category: Unaccompanied Pop Flute Albums
Publisher: Alfred
Publisher's reference: 36404
Our Stock Code: 1031546
Media Type: Paperback