Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

Two Pieces Volume 1 for Flute, Clarinet and Piano

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.
  • Highly recommended

From the Publisher

Louis Moreau Gottschalk 1829 - 1869 born in New Orleans.

These are arrangements of 2 lovely piano pieces. 

Difficulty guide: 7-8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is total beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • La Jota Aragonesa
  • Souvenir de la Havane

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 3: Piano
Category: Music for Flute, Clarinet and Piano
Publisher: International Music Company
Publisher's reference: IMC3707
Our Stock Code: 1395556
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts (24 pages [score])

20% off Wonderful Winds Publications20% off Wonderful Winds Publications