Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Our showroom is now open for instrument trials by appointment - Book an Appointment

Twelve Sonatinas


From the Publisher

These sonatinas are selected from the six volumes of keyboard music published by the 18th-century composer Georg Benda between 1780 and 1787. Small scale, these single-movement compositions are full of charm and musical subtlety.

Item Details

Category: Piano Repertoire
Publisher: ABRSM Publishing
Publisher's reference: 9781854723413
Volume 47 in the ABRSM Easier Piano Pieces series
Our Stock Code: 1062106
Media Type: Paperback (32 pages [score])