Our showroom is now open by appointment only.
Book a shop appointment or video consultation
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Three Sousa Marches for Wind Quintet


From the Publisher

Three familiar marches by John Philip Sousa, including Semper Fidelis, The Black Horse Troop, and Hands Across the Sea, arranged by Mark A. Craig. Instrumentation: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Horn, Bassoon (or Bass Clarinet)

Item Details

Category: Music for Wind Quintet
Publisher: ALRY Publications
Publisher's reference: CM114
Our Stock Code: 1430202
Media Type: Paperback