Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

Three Sonatas, Vol. I: Sonata in F Major, Op79/1

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

for Flute and Piano. Presented here in three volumes, Kuhlau originally composed the entire set for violin and piano. Louis Drouet's transcriptions for flute and piano were believed to have been published almost simultaneously, with Kuhlau's blessing.

Item Details

Category: Romantic Flute and Piano Music
Publisher: ALRY Publications
Publisher's reference: PMD16
Our Stock Code: 1428469
Media Type: Paperback

20% off selected Schott Publications20% off selected Schott Publications