Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail strike action will cause delays from 24th November. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier **

Terzetto for Two Violins and Viola [Part(s) only]

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

Dvorak Terzetto in C major Op.74 for two Violins and Viola

- Based on the Complete Edition of the Works of Antonín Dvořák

- Repertoire of medium difficulty

- Set of parts

In 1887 Antonín Dvořák composed two terzettos for two violins and viola in quick succession as occasional compositions for amateurs. A little later, Dvořák arranged the second terzetto as four pieces for violin and piano with the title Romantic Pieces Op.75. Both works, that is the first Terzetto in C major and the Romantic Pieces, were published in May 1887 by Simrock in Berlin.

Item Details


  • Part 1: Violin
  • Part 2: Violin
  • Part 3: Viola
Category: String Trio Music
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Publisher's reference: 0109543000
Our Stock Code: 1501452
Media Type: Paperback - Part(s) only