Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Instrument trials by appointment only: book an appointment

Tennessee Suite

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

Based upon the composer’s visit to the Smoky Mountains, in 4 beautiful and picturesque movements: Mystic Dawn, Treetop Capers, Cades Cove and The Trail to Abrams Falls. Written for Shelley Binder.

Performance duration (approx): 13'

Difficulty guide: 8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details

Category: Music for Flute, Viola and Piano
Publisher: Brixton Publications
Publisher's reference: B370
Our Stock Code: 1450309
Media Type: Paperback