Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail strike action will cause delays in December. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier **

Teacher's Book of Accompaniments to More Tunes For My Recorder

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

For soprano and treble recorder. Teacher's book (with piano accompaniment).


  • Ca' The Ewes to the Knowes
  • The Lamentation Of Aughrim
  • Anni Laurie
  • The White-Breasted Boy
  • The Bluebells Of Scotland
  • Avenging and Bright
  • There's Nae Luck About The House
  • Old Folks At Home
  • The Boatie Rows
  • The Campbells Are Comin'
  • Silent Oh Moyle
  • Lady Frances Nevill's Delight
  • Auld Lang Syne
  • Song Of The Western Men
  • Hunting The Hare
  • Will Ye No Come Bach Again?
  • The Rising Of The Lark
  • A-Hunting We Will Go
  • "One More Ribber"
  • Broom, Green Broom
  • There Was A Jolly Miller
  • The Flight Of The Earls
  • Bonnie Dundee
  • Felton's Gavotte
  • Kelvin Grove
  • Molyy McAlpin
  • Afton Water
  • Binorrie: or The Cruel Sister
  • The Piper Of Dundee
  • Forth To Battle
  • The Black Monk
  • Oh! The Oak And The Ash
  • The Poacher
  • Bonny At Morn
  • O, Hae Ye Seen The Roses Blow?
  • Northumberland Bapipes
  • The Happy Farmer
  • The Golden Vanity
  • The Spring is Coming
  • Come Lasses And Lads
  • Pant Corlang Yr Wyn
  • Oh, The Bonny Fisherland

Item Details

Category: Accompanied Recorder Albums
Publisher: Schott
Publisher's reference: ED 10077B
Our Stock Code: 1102376
Media Type: Paperback (33 pages [score])