Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We remain open for video consultations and home trials. Book a Video Consultation
Latest service update - click here


Teacher and I Play Clarinet Duets, Vol 1


From the Publisher

This series of duet books are ideal for learning whilst having fun in lessons. In volume 1 the pupil has a range of just two notes to start with and this extends systematically throughout the book.

Difficulty guide: 1-3
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • Morning Has Broken [Traditional]
  • Country Gardens [Traditional]
  • Cuckoo [Traditional]
  • Amazing Grace [Traditional]
  • Air [Purcell]
  • Trumpet Minuet [Clarke]
  • Rondeau from Abdelazer [Purcell]
  • David of the White Rock [Traditional]
  • Minuet [Purcell]
  • Minuetto [Scarlatti]
  • Hornpipe [Purcell]

and many more....

Item Details

Category: Clarinet Duet Books
Publisher: Fentone Music
Publisher's reference: F144A-401
Volume 1 in the Teacher and I Play Clarinet Duets series
Our Stock Code: 940153
Media Type: Paperback