Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail strike action may affect deliveries on 30th September - 1st October. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier **

Taylor Swift Play-Along for Flute
Includes Online Audio

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

The second edition of these play-along packs feature new songs and access to demonstration and backing tracks audio online! Songs: Back to December · Blank Space · Fifteen · I Knew You Were Trouble · Love Story · Mean · Our Song · Picture to Burn · Shake It Off · Should've Said No · Teardrops on My Guitar · 22 · We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together · White Horse · You Belong with Me.

Difficulty guide: 3-6
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  1. Our Song
  2. Change
  3. Love Story
  4. Teardrops On My Guitar
  5. Picture To Burn
  6. Should've Said No
  7. Mine
  8. Fearless
  9. You Belong With Me
  10. Fifteen
  11. White Horse
  12. Today Was A Fairytale
  13. Speak Now
  14. Back To December
  15. Sparks Fly

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
Category: Film, Show & Pop Playalongs for Flute
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publisher's reference: HL00842532
Our Stock Code: 1468083
Media Type: Paperback (31 pages [score]); includes accompaniment Online Audio