Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

Symphony Quintetto in C major for Flute, String Quartet and Piano ad libitum, Hob. I:97

After Symphony No. 97

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.
Difficulty guide: 8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is total beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Violin
  • Part 3: Violin
  • Part 4: Viola
  • Part 5: Cello
  • Part 6 (Optional): Piano
Category: Music for Flute and String Quartet
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Publisher's reference: BA4635
Our Stock Code: 1004908
Media Type: Paperback

20% off selected Schott Publications20% off selected Schott Publications