Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Our showroom is now open for instrument trials by appointment - Book an Appointment

Super Sax Repertoire Book 2 [Pupil's Book]
Includes CD


Our Description

The companion repertoire book is packed with great pieces that consolidate and reinforce the skills and techniques covered in the second course book of this fabulous and fun series for alto saxophone.


  • Ballad for Eric
  • Ballade pour Louise
  • Country gardens
  • Cycling song
  • Daisy bell
  • Funk factory
  • Greensleeves: chill-out mix
  • Half a world away
  • If Alice feels blue
  • Jazzin' at the tree house
  • Just another love song
  • Lillibullero
  • London bridge
  • Morning has broken
  • Portsmouth
  • Ring out the bells on Christmas morning
  • She'll be comin' round the mountain
  • Sticky toffee sundae
  • Swin with dolphins
  • The ash grove
  • The Can-Can
  • Tim's tango
  • Turbocharged
  • Westward Waltz

Item Details

Category: Alto Sax Albums with Backing Tracks
Publisher: Kevin Mayhew
Publisher's reference: 3612491
Part of the Super Sax series
Our Stock Code: 1337365
Media Type: Paperback; includes accompaniment CD