Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail strike action will cause delays in December. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier **

Super Sax Repertoire Book 1 [Teacher's Book]

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

This companion repertoire book is packed with great pieces that consolidate and reinforce the skills and techniques covered in the course book. The accompanying teacher repertoire means the teacher can play along with their pupil and make the lesson really fun. There is also a free CD with outstanding accompaniments for individual practice.


  1. Annie's song
  2. Boogie woogie jingle bells
  3. Brave and bold
  4. Butternut bossa
  5. Cop chase
  6. Far away
  7. Feelin' sad
  8. Frère Jacques
  9. Funky Miss Muffet
  10. Girls and boys
  11. In the light of the moon
  12. Keep on smilin'
  13. Lavender's blue
  14. Lord Henry's hornpipe
  15. Lucky boots bossa
  16. Mango tango man
  17. Mary had a little lamb
  18. Merrily we jazz along
  19. Ode to joy
  20. Pease pudding hot/Skip to my Lou
  21. Sleepy eyes
  22. Sneaky shot
  23. Starlight nocturne
  24. Synco-rock
  25. The grand old Duke of York
  26. The team's lament
  27. This old man
  28. When the saints go marching in
  29. While shepherds watched their flocks
  30. Wishing on a star

Item Details

Category: Alto Sax Albums with Backing Tracks
Publisher: Kevin Mayhew
Publisher's reference: 3612359
Part of the Super Sax series
Our Stock Code: 1120967
Media Type: Paperback