Our showroom is open for instrument sales by appointment.
Book an in-store or video consultation
Call Us: 020 8662 8400




From the Publisher

A five movement suite in a baroque style. Imitation, counterpoint, plain harmonies and traditional forms are the characteristics of these pieces. The smaller scale of each movement make these manageable by intermediate players.
Difficulty guide: 0-4
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details

Category: Oboe and Bassoon Ensemble Music
Publisher: Forton Music
Publisher's reference: FM314
Our Stock Code: 1409901
Media Type: Paperback