Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

Suite Caribeana for Eb Clarinet and Piano

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

Ailem Carvajal-Gómez - Suite Caribeana for E-flat Clarinet and Piano. A charming and festive suite of five dances by Cuban composers Manuel Saumell and Ignacio Cervantes, arranged and adapted for Requinto (E-flat Clarinet) and Piano by Ailem Carvajal-Gómez. The movements are: La Quejosita, El pañuelo de Pepa, La camagüeyana, Los delirios de Rosita, and Los muñecos.

Approved Exam Music

Recommended for the following exam grade(s):

Trinity College London Trinity College London Bb Clarinet (from 2023)
Grades: 6


  • La Quejosita
  • El pañuelo de Pepa
  • La camagüeyana
  • Los delirios de Rosita
  • Los muñecos

Item Details


  • Part 1: Eb Clarinet
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Music for Bb Clarinet and Piano
Publisher: Periferia Publishing
Publisher's reference: CP3483PM
Our Stock Code: 1640922

20% off Wonderful Winds Publications20% off Wonderful Winds Publications