Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** We will be closed 20-24 March for our annual stock take **

Suite Caribeana for E-flat Clarinet and Clarinet Choir

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

Ailem Carvajal-Gómez - Suite Caribeana for E-flat Clarinet and Clarinet Choir, arranged by Matt Johnston. A charming and festive suite of five dances by Cuban composers Manuel Saumell and Ignacio Cervantes, arranged and adapted for Requinto (E-flat Clarinet) and Piano by Ailem Carvajal-Gómez. The movements are: La Quejosita, El pañuelo de Pepa, La camagüeyana, Los delirios de Rosita, and Los muñecos.

Item Details

Category: Clarinet Choir Music (5+ Clarinets)
Publisher: Periferia Publishing
Publisher's reference: CC3654PM
Our Stock Code: 1566284
Media Type: Paperback

20% off Edition Peters20% off Edition Peters

20% off Alry Publications20% off Alry Publications