Our showroom is now open by appointment only.
Book a shop appointment or video consultation
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Stepping Stones [Cello & Piano]


From the Publisher

26 pieces for beginners by Kathy and Hugh Colledge. Introduces open strings and first finger notes with simple rhythms to build a firm foundation for future learning. The "Easy String Series" is a collection of easy pieces by the world's favourite string writing team Kathy & Hugh Colledge. These books have been the choice of string teachers for many years. The pieces help reinforce basic elements of technique, rhythm and fingering patterns ranging from pieces for beginners to intermediate players.

Item Details

Category: Cello Tutor Books
Publisher: Boosey and Hawkes
Publisher's reference: BH13548
Our Stock Code: 1176148
Media Type: Paperback (24 pages [score])