Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail strike action may affect deliveries on 30th September - 1st October. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier **

Star Wars Episodes I, II and III [Piano Accompaniment Book]
Includes CD

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

This book is part of an instrumental series arranged for flute, clarinet, alto sax, tenor sax, trumpet, horn in F, and trombone. The arrangements are completely compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos. Each book contains a carefully edited part that is appropriate for the Level 2-3 player and a fully orchestrated accompaniment CD. Each song on the CD includes a DEMO track, which features a live instrumental performance, followed by the PLAY-ALONG track itself.


Episode I: The Phantom Menace

  • Star Wars (Main Title)
  • Duel of the Fates
  • Qui-Gon's Funeral
  • Augie's Great Municipal Band

Episode II: Attack of the Clones

  • Across the Stars
  • The Imperial March
  • The Meadow Picnic
  • May the Force be with You

Epsiode III:

  • Princess Leia's Theme
  • Battle of the Heroes
  • The Throne Room

Item Details


  • Part 1: Piano
Category: Accompanied Pop Flute Albums with Backing Tracks
Publisher: Alfred
Publisher's reference: IFM0526CD
Our Stock Code: 1197907
Media Type: Paperback (49 pages [score]); includes accompaniment CD