Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail strike action may affect deliveries on Thursday 13th October. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier **

Star Wars Episode II: Attack Of The Clones for Piano

£11.95 £9.56
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.
  • Clearance

From the Publisher

Includes eight pages of full-color photos from the movie and a pull-out souvenir poster!


  1. Across the Stars (Love Theme from Star Wars®: Episode II
  2. The Arena
  3. Duel of the Fates (Featured Theme in "Return to Tatooine")
  4. Imperial March (Featured Theme in "Confrontation with Count Dooku and Finale")
  5. May the Force Be with You (Featured Theme in "Return to Tatooine")
  6. The Meadow Picnic
  7. Star Wars (Main Title)

Item Details

Category: Popular & Jazz Piano Albums
Publisher: Alfred
Publisher's reference: 0683B
Our Stock Code: 1092455
Media Type: Paperback