Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We remain open by appointment only for the time being.
Book An Appointment or Video Consultation

Spring in Fialta - Concertino for Oboe and Piano


Our Description

Spring in Fialta is the title of a short story by Vladimir Nabokov.  Set in 1937, in the small Crimean resort of Fialta, it portrays the feelings of a middle-aged man on meeting a woman who had been his lover 20 years earlier, before they had become separated by the October Revolution.

Difficulty guide: 8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details

Category: Oboe Repertoire
Publisher: CMA Music Publications
Publisher's reference: 245
Our Stock Code: 1052367
Media Type: Paperback